Myrtle Springs Water Supply Corporation

P.O. Box 265

Wills Point, TX 75169

903-865-8402

Notice of **Annual Membership Meeting**

DATE/TIME: Thursday April 18, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.

EVENT: Annual Membership Meeting

LOCATION: 821 VZCR 3202 Wills Point, Texas

Agenda:

1. Welcome & Call to Order - President, John Kimbrew

- 2. Introduction of Board Members & Personnel President, John Kimbrew
- 3. Determine Quorum, Members Present, & Recognize Guests
- 4. Read and Approve Minutes of July 26, 2018 Annual Meeting Sec./Treasurer, Richard Stack
- 5. Resolution Declaring Unopposed Candidates of the MSWSC Elected Sec./Treasurer, Richard Stack
- 6. The Board of Directors Running for Uncontested Terms Are:
 - a. Frank Meyers 3 Year Term
 - b. Dean Gorell 3 Year Term
 - c. David Frazier 3 Year Term
 - d. Connie Hernandez 3 Year Term
- 7. Annual Report of Activities/Improvements System Manager, Shelly Granberry
- 8. Financial Report, Year Ending December 31, 2018 System Manager, Shelly Granberry
- 9. Adjourn.